Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

When we collected the MINI, Paul had arranged for it to be wrapped up and included a teddy bear and some beautiful flowers which made the experience so special. He set the radio, phone, automatic lights and screen wipers so all we had to do was drive

09 April 2019

service

3

Difficult to get updates & through to service team. Told car would ready within 40mins at 11.40. When I arrived at 12.50 the car still wasn't ready.

09 April 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied from start to finish. Always kept up-to-date with the progress of my new car. Collected on the date the supplied.

08 April 2019

service

2

I called to book my car in for a service, the attitude of the girl on the phone was dismissive to say the least - I'm not sure tutting when I couldn't remember my original registration is good customer service practice.

08 April 2019

sales

5

All the team were amazing making sure we had everything we needed and also kept in contact with us every step of the way

06 April 2019

sales

5

Amazing service as always

06 April 2019

sales

5

Salesman, Harry Whitcomb, was really friendly, helpful and professional.

05 April 2019

sales

5

Derek was extremely helpful; he explained my options, I told him what I wanted and I ended up with my dream car!!

04 April 2019

sales

5

The purchase of our mini was straight forward. When our car was ready for collection, it was covered and gradually revealed by Raazi. There was a great sense of anticipation and excitement, with flowers and a lovely teddy bear. Thank you.

03 April 2019

service

1

Service was showing on dash so rang to book in ,car was in at 8am wasn't finished till 5pm so had no car all day had to walk to train station to get home then train to pick up and was told it actually didn't need a service and hasn't had it done

03 April 2019

service

4

I would have given more but it took me 4 weeks to get my mini booked in for a service recently which seemed too long

02 April 2019

sales

5

Extremely satisfied

02 April 2019

service

1

Although I believe that the sale staff progressed events as quickely as they could, it is clear that something was wrong in the BMW AUV inspection and servicing process.

02 April 2019

service

4

Good service, just takes long time to book in

01 April 2019

service

2

We had hardly any communication from the service centre .one initial curtesy call then nothing else , not even a call to say the car was ready had to phone to find out for ourselves . It also had a mot and we were not given any info.

01 April 2019

sales

5

Had no issues

01 April 2019

sales

5

Great service Made experience special Salesperson great. Explained car features and left me ready to drive away and fully utilise these. Nothing was too much trouble.

01 April 2019

sales

5

Had to delay collection 2 weeks due to surgery this was no problem and scheduled to suit me

01 April 2019

service

2

The service was done well. I'd asked about a scratch that needed looking at, thinking they would do the work the same time my service was being done. At no point was it explained to me that an estimate would be done first.

30 March 2019

service

1

Handled my service extremely poorly and unprofessionally

29 March 2019

sales

5

Delivery was prompt and very effiecfnt without being rushed.

25 March 2019

sales

5

My car was delivered quickly

25 March 2019

service

4

It would have been 5 stars if my roof had been cleaned properly and a wipe over on the inside

25 March 2019

sales

5

All went ahead as arranged very smooth

24 March 2019

sales

5

All ok

24 March 2019

sales

5

Excellent service

23 March 2019

service

4

When dropping off the car I'm always asked what time I'd like to pick it up. Every time when I arrive to pick up the car it isn't available. Need to adjust your estimates and that way you won't fail expectations.

22 March 2019

sales

5

Excellent dealing with my Mini Sales Contact: Jo Barber

21 March 2019

service

5

No problems

21 March 2019

service

1

On drop off and collection of my car for a service (booked in advance) I was made to wait in the region if 30mins to an hour. Other than been told to where to sit when I arrived there was no acknowledgment that I was waiting.

20 March 2019

service

4

Very difficult to get through on the phone to the person Whois looking after the car- constantly engaged whether it is for a service and on this occasion, a mot. Would ideally like notification when mot is due as it struggled to get my mini booked

18 March 2019

service

3

Always told to ask for a named person who is never there Text sent saying when you attend ask for Jamie who is never in the office twice now i've Been told to.ask for him is he a person

17 March 2019

sales

5

Great friendly service, looked after well by the salesman at the dealership. He would go above ans beyond on every visit (Harry Whitcomb, Williams Liverpool).

16 March 2019

service

2

They said they'd fixed the light, but didn't & haven't still.

16 March 2019

service

3.5

mini mot'd, not sure service had been done rang up left message for a call back still waiting. Was told brake pads needed changing at 80%, had them done, garage where done said at least 18 months left on them !

15 March 2019

sales

5

I am very pleased with the close attention received from Williams Mini.

11 March 2019

sales

5

Man very helpful

11 March 2019

sales

5

Dealership was well presented and we were dealt with by an excellent salesperson.

11 March 2019

service

5

Great staff

09 March 2019

service

3

The Customer Service rep on the day was very helpful but I received confusing information as to when I should bring my car in to link with MOT. Then phoned by somebody from Williams asking if I had made an MOT appt when it had been scheduled already

04 March 2019

service

3.5

Work was completed effectively and on time but car was returned dirty and unvaleted. I would have expected car to be washed and vacumm prior to return.

04 March 2019

service

3

It was OK but they were supposed to wash car and we don't think this was done. Charge was extremely expensive

03 March 2019

service

5

Expertise and quick resolution of the problem.

27 February 2019

service

5

Car was finished on time and clean - looked great

26 February 2019

service

5

Good service and eye to detail

25 February 2019

sales

5

Megan was a star, really helpful and informative

22 February 2019

service

4

The lady dealing with me was very efficient & sorted everything well.

21 February 2019

service

2

Did not get the service summary health check

21 February 2019

service

5

My only issue was how long it took to get the service- a month as they were so booked up!

19 February 2019

sales

5

The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful especially the sales advisor I dealt with