Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

able to sort car out with little dramas

15 January 2019

sales

5

I have been a williams mini customer for over 15 years - the service is always first class and I always feel that I get a great deal too

11 January 2019

service

5

A really informative and attentive team

10 January 2019

sales

5

They had the exact car I wanted in stock so the wait was minimal, the delivery was prompt and the car was perfect. Especially in such a busy period around Christmas time!

08 January 2019

service

3

You charged me for the for the engineering problems and I had to pay a large sum for the work carried out an exorbitant sum.

04 January 2019

service

5

Dealt with car quickly, pleasant surroundings, friendly staff

03 January 2019

service

2

Had my car for over 3weeka for a MOT and some warranty work. Can never get through on the phone lines and no one calls you back.

02 January 2019

sales

5

Very quick service

01 January 2019

service

2

Despite my car being less than 3 years old I had to pay for the service due to excess mileage over contract. Why when making the booking was this not raised?

01 January 2019

service

5

Good clean reception pleasant people.

27 December 2018

sales

5

Made to feel a valued customer and welcomed on arrival

27 December 2018

service

5

Our mini, purchased from others, had not been serviced by a mini dealership however once it was serviced by William's in Liverpool it now runs like a dream

26 December 2018

service

5

Overall experience was very good with comfortable service lounge friendly and helpful staff and service done in the time indicated.

24 December 2018

sales

5

Informed at every step and treated with care. My mini was built and delivered faster than I thought it would be and I absolutely loved receiving emails informing me of the progress.

24 December 2018

service

5

They couldn't have been more helpful and accommodated everything i asked

21 December 2018

service

2

Did not receive any call to say my car was ready when it should have been, could not get any reply from telephoning was put on hold for 10 minutes decided to drive down and found my car sitting outside reception.

20 December 2018

service

2.5

Car returned late due to lack of service receptionists. Promised Brake condition report not provided.

19 December 2018

service

5

Fast Lane is brilliant, I get a slot to bring my mini in and then I can sit in comfort and read or catch up on emails, with coffee, tea or water provided.

19 December 2018

sales

5

Second time I’ve been to the same Mini Centre and staff were really helpful e.g. in creating the car and giving info about finance etc. Given the chance for a test drive where I live rather than in the city and the car was delivered to my house.

19 December 2018

sales

5

the staff was very helpful and very friendly and they also showed me all around the car and how every thing works and they was always ready with a cup of coffee and a smile

18 December 2018

sales

5

Kept aware of where things were up to at all times. All adaptations required were organised by the centre staff prior to me collecting my vehicle.

18 December 2018

service

5

Pleasant telephone staff when booking and full explanation from a service engineer about the work performed when I collected the car.

18 December 2018

service

2

Only aspect of the experience was contacting the department!

18 December 2018

service

5

Easy

18 December 2018

service

5

Fab as slways

15 December 2018

sales

5

Quick and straight forward

15 December 2018

service

4

Rating is high; had to book car in three weeks ahead of job; if done sooner would have given higher rating.

15 December 2018

service

5

As above

15 December 2018

sales

5

My salesman Derek is fab!

14 December 2018

service

5

Very satisfied with the service. The car felt like a new car when I picked it up. Obviously I don't know anything about engines but the car drove great and it had been professionally cleaned.

14 December 2018

sales

5

Lovely showroom, always hospitable offering drinks to myself, husband and children. Nothing was too much trouble.

14 December 2018

sales

5

Megan Ward was excellent!this is my third mini and this was the best experience I have had, from keeping me up to date to just a simple smile and conversation will in the show room.

13 December 2018

service

5

The time was as expected and didn’t expect the car to be washed as well!!

13 December 2018

service

5

Helpful and efficient.

13 December 2018

service

5

Very friendly, helpful professional staff in a comfortable environment.

10 December 2018

service

5

Jobs done that recall was for

10 December 2018

sales

5

Very pleased with mini centre Williams especially Jo the lady who I have dealt with on 3 occasions while getting my Mini Countryman.She was very good and explained everything about the new model.So 5 stars to all .

08 December 2018

sales

5

Helpful sales person (jack) kept me up to date and was very welcoming and guided me through the process really well.

04 December 2018

service

4

The staff our really good

03 December 2018

service

5

Very helpful

02 December 2018

service

4

Had to wait whilst car was cleaned and there was some issue with finding the correct service on your computer

01 December 2018

sales

5

Completely satisfied. Jo was brilliant and made sure everything ran smoothly

01 December 2018

sales

5

Felt very welcome in the showroom. Handover was exceptional!! An experience that I will never forget!

28 November 2018

sales

5

Because you kept in touch with me every step of the way, answered all my questions and always found time to talk to me

28 November 2018

service

5

The car was ready when it was meant to be. I was also very impressed with the video that was sent to my mobile phone.

27 November 2018

service

5

Very personalised care service from start to finish. Excellent customer focused care.

26 November 2018

service

1

As above. The only positive in all of this was Keith, who works at Williams Liverpool and was extremely polite and considerate when I finally picked my car back up.

26 November 2018

service

5

Great service from both service and parts departments

23 November 2018

sales

5

Staff knowledgeable and approachable

23 November 2018

service

5

Staff were very helpful