Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I was completely satisfied with my experience and with Raazi the Sales Executive. He was very welcoming, gave very helpful advice, was extremely knowledgeable, put together a good deal and remained business like and yet courteous throughout.

19 March 2020

service

5

Everything went as planned and my vehicle was ready when they said and the coffee was nice

17 March 2020

service

5

Issues with booking but all sorted without hassle

17 March 2020

service

5

Job was completed on time.

14 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service staff friendly and helpful and a best value price for servicing. Welcoming waiting area with good seating and refreshments on offer. Well done team Williams ?? and thank you.

14 March 2020

service

5

Good communication and the car was serviced as advised.

13 March 2020

sales

5

Laura Roberts made it amazing and the personal touch from Williams was perfect.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Williams Liverpool gave us a great service whilst buying our new car

11 March 2020

service

5

Kept in touch with progress and happy with service

10 March 2020

service

5

Jamie rang to advise she was my point of contact for my end of warranty check. On the day she was good to her word and kept me advised right the way through to collection.

09 March 2020

service

5

Everything done on time for a reasonable cost.

08 March 2020

service

4

Fast, friendly service and efficient too

06 March 2020

sales

5

Raazi Ahamad was extremely attentive from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable about MINIS and all their features. He called regularly to update me on my purchase. He was always well prepared and talked me through everything. Excellent!

06 March 2020

service

5

Seamless process. Easy booking & comfortable while waiting for service.

06 March 2020

sales

5

The team at the Liverpool centre were very helpful, pleasant and informative. Both Jo and Andy were exceptionally professional.

27 February 2020

service

5

Always polite, attentive, efficient service at all stages

25 February 2020

sales

5

Salesman Harry Whitcomb was great. He was so pleasant and made me feel like a valued customer.

18 February 2020

service

5

Easy and helpful staff made sure my car was ready at the time I specified.

17 February 2020

service

5

They let me know what was happening at all times

14 February 2020

service

5

No issues!

14 February 2020

service

5

Service was fast and the car came back washed and cleaned

10 February 2020

service

5

As I mentioned in my first review.

09 February 2020

service

3

staff were polite, but out of habit perhaps. i asked questions about Mini GardX but knowledge was poor.

09 February 2020

service

4

Good service, problem with the tyre sorted quickly and good communication from the service centre. The only reason I haven't given the experience 5 stars is because usually when my car is serviced it is valeted and my car wasn't on this occasion.

04 February 2020

service

4

Kept well informed of what was happening

02 February 2020

sales

5

Superb salesman Derek gives us a quality experience every time we visit to purchase a car top marks 10 /10 Top Bloke

30 January 2020

sales

5

Excellent and i loved the added bonus of my Williams Teddy bear, its always the small things that count.

27 January 2020

service

5

totally satisfied as the technician very thorough and courteous

27 January 2020

service

5

Happy with how long the carvery took. They cleaned my car for me and booked me in to return the car for a part.

24 January 2020

service

4

Not happy about the chatge for resetting the dash

24 January 2020

sales

5

Very helpful staff regularly keeping me informed of delivery date

23 January 2020

sales

5

No problems, very good.

21 January 2020

service

5

very good service

21 January 2020

service

1

Cont'd I explained that I had not been informed of the need to service within 1000miles which is incredibly tight when you travel significantly for work. The assistant did speak to the manager but an exception was not made

19 January 2020

service

5

It was done very quickly could of waited if they had said it would only take an hr

15 January 2020

sales

5

Laura Roberts was fantastic!

06 January 2020

sales

3

Still not took delivery of the vehicle, deal was done on a vehicle in stock on 18 Dec 2019. Today is the 31 Dec 2019. The vehicle has already been taxed so when I do receive it Jan 2020, I will have lost a month in excise fees...

31 December 2019

service

5

Staff very helpful

30 December 2019

service

3

Only had a MOT asked not to wash the vehicle but returned to collect and still had to wait over 20mins for car as it was being washed dispirit being car the car was ready.

29 December 2019

service

4

Good communication

29 December 2019

service

3

The customer service was good in general but even though my car was under warranty I had to collect it and when I opened my boot it looked like it had been ransacked. The boot was totally upside down and the car was filthy

29 December 2019

service

3.5

My car had its MOT. I did not receive the certificate. I was promised it would be sent in the post, the work was done on the 16th and I've still not received it.

28 December 2019

sales

5

Completely blown away with the delivery under the sheet and flowers too!! Loved that we were kept up to date by Raazi.

28 December 2019

service

5

Excellent service always at Williams.