Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I enjoyed picking/selecting what I wanted for the car, Laura helped me through the process.

20 July 2021

sales

4

The salesman was attentive and interested in getting me the best car and deal.

19 July 2021

service

5

very professional, efficient and helpful.

19 July 2021

service

5

Fast friendly and efficient.

18 July 2021

service

5

Identified problems service very good

17 July 2021

sales

5

Slight scratches noticed on collection which Laura was quick to resolve which is why I'm stating completely satisfied as Laura tried her best to quickly arrange a repair

17 July 2021

service

5

Brilliant service, my car was ready well within the time frame given. Thanks

17 July 2021

service

5

Quick service, polite and helpful staff.

14 July 2021

service

5

Great service times and fantastic customer care from Eric

13 July 2021

sales

5

Regular updates and fast delivery!

11 July 2021

service

4

The service was good and Jamie was great.

11 July 2021

service

4

Well explanation about the situation of the car.

09 July 2021

sales

5

Excellent service right the way through. Timely communications and made sure I had the chance to ask whatever questions I needed to at every stage.

07 July 2021

service

5

Good service, fast, good communication

04 July 2021

service

5

All my requirements met and understood what I needed and when new equipment had been fitted but not working I was allowed to come straight back to resolve the issue

03 July 2021

sales

5

My salesman razzy in particular was really great at ringing me with all the updates about my car and advise on the charging structure of the mini se and was always a phone call away if i had any problems.

03 July 2021

sales

5

As mini build was nearing completion I was getting regular updates by telephone from Laura who also checked in case I had changed my mind or wanted any changes to the order!

03 July 2021

sales

5

Great customer service all round. Always kept up to date

29 June 2021

service

5

To have trust in a company not to 'pull the wool over your eyes' is most important and I trust Williams and their service engineers implicitly.

28 June 2021

sales

5

Gemma made everything as simple as possible. She was so friendly and helped me with every process.

27 June 2021

service

5

Professional efficient service, helpful staff

21 June 2021

service

5

Could not fault the service

17 June 2021

service

4

The service experience was good

16 June 2021

service

5

From sales to service dept five stars

15 June 2021

service

5

Eric is an asset to Mini hence 10/10 rating

14 June 2021

service

4

I was satisfied and my car as well as MOT and service it had been nicely cleaned by Jack Eric was my service contact he was very helpful and made the service experience comfortable

13 June 2021

sales

5

I was kept informed all along the way from deciding to purchase to collection of my beautiful new car

12 June 2021

service

5

Very competent and professional from start to finish

12 June 2021

service

5

Excellent service and quick and easy method of registering online.

11 June 2021

sales

5

Fabulous service

09 June 2021

service

5

All done as promised in the time slot given

08 June 2021

service

5

Efficient service - discussed all flagged issues fully & in good time for action where required to be implemented without impacting predicted pick up time for vehicle

07 June 2021

service

5

Friendly professional staff. Quick service.

06 June 2021

sales

5

I was kept up to date with every stage of the purchase in a very friendly and informative manner.

06 June 2021

service

5

ERIC was great, excellent service - he was professional, friendly and so helpful 5 star service

05 June 2021

sales

5

Painless process and Laura Roberts who dealt with me after I signed up was really nice, very professional and kept me informed.

05 June 2021

sales

5

Derek Bushell organised everything and made sure I had just the car I wanted really quickly as my previous one had been written off in a crash

03 June 2021

service

5

Easy to arrange and very helpful service.

03 June 2021

sales

5

Very impressed with Raazi was very polite and patient explaining all the features in the car he set up my phone downloaded the Mini app and as I am not very good with technology sat in the car with me and went through different features

03 June 2021

service

5

Work done as requested, advisor very helpful

31 May 2021

service

5

All staff were very friendly

30 May 2021

sales

5

Very quick delivery all thanks to Gemma

30 May 2021

sales

5

Difficult throughout covid over the phone but I got all the help and support I needed. Staff always available to answer any questions. Laura was there to support me picking up my car and helped me set up car insurance.

28 May 2021

service

5

Easy, and very friendly, communication

27 May 2021

service

5

As previous feedback the staff were excellent, very responsive and dealt with my requirements very well indeed.

24 May 2021

sales

5

Seamless experience - the team were friendly, helpful and very attentive

24 May 2021

service

5

The staff were lovely , service done no problem and would like thank the mechanic who done my service he done a brilliant job and even cleaned bodywork car was gleaming .

24 May 2021

service

5

Very happy with the staff

21 May 2021

sales

5

Always kept up to date

21 May 2021

service

5

The Liverpool branch is excellent to deal with--my 14th year